首個活齡資訊匯聚平台


首個活齡資訊匯聚平台

香港, 香港理工大學活齡學院

在本會由2018 年至2021年間所支持的活齡學堂(GIE)計劃中,香港理工大學活齡學院展示了應用跨學科方法的成效。這不僅融合了學院中跨代教學元素,更與實證為本的研究與及GIS-IAAE課程發展工具箱的開發互相結合。

基於上述初步成果,擇善基金會進一步支持活齡學院將其網站改良成為香港首個致力於積極活齡的網上資料庫,增添更多互動元素,設計易用。我們一直致力幫助各界發放有用的研究成果,宣傳活齡學堂和跨代共融
項目的消息,務求吸引更多長者參與,促進香港的活齡化和跨代團結,這資訊平台乃我們工作的其中一個切入點。

網站亦將會協助香港建立一項大規模時貫性研究,在不同時間量度超過 3500 名長者在社會參與及健康與福祉兩方面的短期和長期狀況。研究結果將為各界人士提供不可或缺的數據,以了解社會需求的變化。首次調查結果將於2022年8月公佈。

網站自 2022 年 3 月已告啟用。如欲了解更多資訊,請登臨網站

擇善基金會
助理營運經理
黎芷君

https://www.zeshanfoundation.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/800600-PU-IAA-640x480.jpeg

長者參與學院活動

https://www.zeshanfoundation.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/Drawing-6.sketchpad-2-640x480.jpeg

新網站的面貌

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Photo 5

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Photo 3

Photos Grid for Heading 02

  • Tab 1
  • Tab 2
  • Tab 3

Inside Tab Heading 01 H4

0123456789001234567890
Counter 01

Related Links

© Copyright 2021, ZeShan Foundation  | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

First Knowledge Hub For Active Ageing


First Knowledge Hub For Active Ageing

Institute of Active Ageing (IAA) of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University , Hong Kong

In our supported Geron-Infusion Education (GIE) projects from 2018 to 2021, the Institute of Active Ageing (IAA) of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University demonstrated the success of applying inter-disciplinary approach. This integrated with not only inter-generational elements in the academy but also evidence-based researches and the development of GIS-IAAE toolkit.

With these first fruits, ZeShan Foundation further supports IAA to transform its website into Hong Kong’s  first online knowledge hub dedicated to active ageing, with more interactive and user-friendly elements. It is one of our keen efforts to help different players disseminate useful results of researches, to promote news of GIE and inter-generational programmes and to engage more older adults for fostering active-ageing and intergenerational solidarity in Hong Kong.

It would also facilitate the set-up of a large-scale longitudinal study in Hong Kong to measure more than 3500 older adults’ short-term and long-term patterns of social participation, health and well-being, indispensable data to inform stakeholders of changing needs in our society. The first survey results are to be released in August 2022.

The website has been launched since March 2022. To learn more, please visit the website.

Tsz Kwan LAI
Assistant Operations Manager
ZeShan Foundation

https://www.zeshanfoundation.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/800600-PU-IAA-640x480.jpeg

Older adult participating workshop

https://www.zeshanfoundation.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/Drawing-6.sketchpad-2-640x480.jpeg

New website layout

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Photo 5

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Photo 3

Photos Grid for Heading 02

  • Tab 1
  • Tab 2
  • Tab 3

Inside Tab Heading 01 H4

0123456789001234567890
Counter 01

Related Links

© Copyright 2021, ZeShan Foundation  | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy